Center for Molecular Innovation and Drug Discovery

Design. Create. Innovate.

PERSONNEL

Administration
karl
Karl Scheidt, PhD
Director, CMIDD and ChemCore
Professor of Chemistry and Pharmacology
Silverman Hall 3613 | scheidt@northwestern.edu | (847) 491-6659
terri
Terri Fraterrigo
Director of Operations & Outreach, CMIDD
Operations Director, ChemCore
Silverman Hall 3611 | t-fraterrigo@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-2629
gary
Gary Schiltz, PhD
Research Professor and Deputy Director, CMIDD
Director of Chemistry, ChemCore
Silverman Hall 3557 | (847) 467-2287
Ward Building 4182, Chicago | (312) 503-5322
Erin Lonergan
Administrative Assistant, CMIDD and ChemCore
Silverman Hall 3557 | (847) 467-2287
Cheminformatics
rama
Rama Mishra, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, CMIDD
Senior Cheminformatics Specialist, ChemCore
Silverman Hall B537 | (847) 491-5335
Tarry Building 12-715, Chicago | (312) 503-3833
Medicinal Chemistry
javi
Javier Izquierdo-Ferrer, PhD
Lurie Cancer Center – CMIDD Translational Research Fellow, Medicinal Chemist
Silverman Hall B550A | javier.izquierdo-ferrer@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-4422
 atulnew
Atul Jain, PhD
Medicinal Chemist
Silverman Hall B550A | atuljain@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-4441
 wei
Wei Lv, PhD
Medicinal Chemist
Silverman Hall 3557 | wei.lv@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-6312
 
Kristen Stoltz, PhD
Medicinal Chemist
Silverman Hall 3557 | kristen.stoltz@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-6312
Purav Vagadia, MS
Research Chemist
Silverman Hall B550A | purav.vagadia@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-4441
iredia
Iredia Iyamu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Medicinal Chemist
Silverman Hall 3557 | iredia.iyamu@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-6312
Corinne Ley, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Medicinal Chemist
Silverman Hall 3557 | corinne.ley@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-6312

Alumni Postdoctoral Fellows

Neha Malik, PhD (2016)
Horrick Sharma, PhD (2016)

Silverman_Hall_Close_Up_Brighter

The Center is located in the Richard & Barbara Silverman Hall for Molecular Therapeutics and Diagnostics

2145 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208-3113
Telephone: (847) 467-2629 | Fax: (847) 467-3276

Our Chicago office is located in Room 12-715 of the Tarry Research and Education Building

300 East Superior Street, Chicago, IL 60611-3010
Telephone: (312) 503-3833

drugdiscovery@northwestern.edu