Center for Molecular Innovation and Drug Discovery

Design. Create. Innovate.

PEOPLE

karl
Karl Scheidt, PhD, Director, CMIDD and ChemCore
Silverman Hall 3611 | scheidt@northwestern.edu | (847) 491-6659
terri
Terri Fraterrigo, Director of Operations & Outreach, CMIDD
Silverman Hall 3607 | t-fraterrigo@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-2629
Hannah Meiser, Administrative Assistant, CMIDD
Silverman Hall 3617 | hannah.meiser@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-2991
gary
Gary Schiltz, PhD, Research Assistant Professor, Director of Chemistry for ChemCore
Silverman Hall 3557 | gary-schiltz@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-2287
matt
Matthew Katcher, PhD, Research Assistant Professor
Silverman Hall 3557 | katcher@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-3491
rama
Rama Mishra, PhD, Cheminformatics Specialist
Silverman Hall B537 | r-mishra@northwestern.edu | (847) 491-5335
javi
Javier Izquierdo-Ferrer, PhD, Lurie – CMIDD Translational Research Fellow
Silverman Hall B550A | javier.izquierdo-ferrer@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-4422
atulnew
Atul Jain, PhD, Research Associate
Silverman Hall B550A | atuljain@northwestern.edu | (847) 467-4441
wei Wei Lv, PhD, Research Associate
Silverman Hall 3557 | wei.lv@northwestern.edu
iredia Iredia Iyamu, PhD, Post Doctoral Fellow
Silverman Hall 3557 | iredia.iyamu@northwestern.edu

Silverman_Hall_Close_Up_Brighter

The Center is located in the Richard & Barbara Silverman Hall for Molecular Therapeutics and Diagnostics

2145 Sheridan Road Evanston, IL 60208-3113
Telephone: (847) 467-2629 | Fax: (847) 467-3276 | drugdiscovery[at]northwestern.edu